vietnamreqop.blogg.se

Download mother 1 and 2 gba
Download mother 1 and 2 gba





download mother 1 and 2 gba

If anything, I would say that the save files are the main point of interest here – it’s almost impossible to find a good archive of MOTHER 2 GBA save files, so hopefully this archive solves that problem. Even so, my hope is that these screenshots will be helpful to someone down the road. As MOTHER 1+2 was never released outside of Japan, there’s no English equivalent to compare it too, so the screenshots in this archive only include Japanese text.Īlthough the GBA release did revise a few lines of text in the game (which I cover in detail in my 430-page EarthBound Legends of Localization book), most of the GBA version’s text remains unchanged from the Super Famicom release. This archive contains save files and screenshots from the MOTHER 2 half of MOTHER 1+2 for the Game Boy Advance. For convenient viewing, most of the images I’ve gathered can be seen on the following 36 pages. Save 1: At Thanksgiving - Ness Level 39, Ana Level 11, Lloyd Level 24, 3 Melodies collected. I’m sharing these resources with the public, as I’m sure others will find them useful in someway, sometime. Single player Rating (s) CERO: All Ages Media 32 megabit cartridge Mother 1 + 2 (MOTHER 1 + 2 Maz Wan-Ts) is a console role-playing game developed by Ape Inc. Mother 1+2 GBA English translation version 1.01. This page features some of the raw, uncurated data and files I’ve assembled for Legends of Localization purposes.







Download mother 1 and 2 gba