vietnamreqop.blogg.se

Tysons corner coastal flats
Tysons corner coastal flats









The manager was having a eagle trip and wanted to take another seller Indian out of the restaurant for no particular reason. I wasn't planning to leave the restaurant without paying nor was I drunk and disorderly. I informed him what is happening and he said m'am don't worry about it, I will take care of the bill but please leave my restaurant and never come back. While I was finishing my coffee, the manager, Saheer, asked if you could try my card again. My bank stated that it would take another 20 - 30 minutes to make sure my debit card works again. However, at this Tyson's location during lunch on Thursday, March 18th, 2022, my debit card wasn't working because there was some error in the system.

tysons corner coastal flats

Every time I've gone the food is consistently good and I've never been disappointed with the meal or the service. Coastal Flats is one of my favorite restaurants in this region.











Tysons corner coastal flats