vietnamreqop.blogg.se

Why switch from mac to pc
Why switch from mac to pc




I was able to follow what my instructors did and implement it on my laptop.īut that was a long time ago.

why switch from mac to pc

So obviously, I grew accustomed to it and I was more comfortable coding with it. For me, I started out with a windows laptop as it is the one that most of my instructors used. For any programmer, the important thing is to work with a machine that you are comfortable with. However, before I get to that, I think a more important factor to consider is your personal preference.

why switch from mac to pc

There are many different reasons for this and I have my own three favorite ones. Well, personally, I use a MacBook Pro and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

why switch from mac to pc

Over my years as a systems developer, one of the most common questions I have gotten from colleagues and friends alike is my thoughts on the most suitable laptop for programming.






Why switch from mac to pc